Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura San Nicolas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura San Nicolas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ariel Roga

Ariel Roga

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn was very responsive and got me what I needed very quickly. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Chris Thomsen

Chris Thomsen

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best They come through time and time again. Definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Omar Raymundo

Omar Raymundo

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance, very reliable for sure I recommend it; excellent customer service Definitely delighted 👌☝️✌️ (Original) Exelente seguro,muy confiable con seguridad lo recomiendo; exelente atención al cliente Encantado definitivamente 👌☝️✌️"
Profile photo of Samiam Can

Samiam Can

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience at this office. Laura was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to explain all of my options. I was very impressed by the attitude and teamwork in the office. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Randall Scott-Miller

Randall Scott-Miller

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with service and great advise on bundling my insurance and help me save a lot of money I should have done it earlier. Great advise and looking forward to work with Laura on my life insurance. Highly recommended !! Thanks"
Profile photo of Yenssi Raymundo

Yenssi Raymundo

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and they answer everything you ask them without detour I recommend them (Original) Muy amables y te responden todo lo q les preguntes sin rodeo los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Alissa Tocco

Alissa Tocco

October 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Great agency to work with. Very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend. Edited- they refused to renew my policy bc I got into 2 minor accidents in 2 years. With 1 month notice."
Profile photo of Jenny Erraez

Jenny Erraez

October 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Dayanis' attention is always excellent (Original) La atención de Dayanis siempre es excelente"
Profile photo of Megan Kelly

Megan Kelly

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn was super helpful and informative when providing me quotes to get auto insurance. She was very diligent and helped me get discounts on my coverage."
Profile photo of cheryl bohn

cheryl bohn

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and friendly office!"
Profile photo of Patricia Mendoza

Patricia Mendoza

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm I recommend it for being a good insurance and first class service (Original) State Farm yo lo recomiendo por ser un buen seguro y el servicio de primera"
Profile photo of Scott Miller

Scott Miller

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding customer service and great prices. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gabe Santiago

Gabe Santiago

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office around, Dayanis offers great customer assistance"
Profile photo of Martha Sanabria

Martha Sanabria

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional and offer quick solutions to any doubt or action that is needed, Dayani attended me today and was very kind and efficient in what I needed! I always recommend contacting Laura's Agency for help! (Original) Son muy profesionales y ofrecen soluciones rápidas a cualquier duda o acción que se necesita, hoy me atendió Dayani y fue muy amable y eficiente en lo que yo necesité! Recomiendo siempre contactar con la Agencia de Laura para que lo ayuden!"
Profile photo of Pedro Jose Sorto

Pedro Jose Sorto

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a nice experience to have spoken with Dallana (Original) Fue una bonita experiencia haber hablado con Dallana"
Profile photo of Dominic Damiani

Dominic Damiani

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam got me a great price. This is the only place I have never had any problems with. I highly recommend them.for your insurance. I just made a payment over the phone and Cassidy helped me, it was fast and easy,and she was very nice."
Profile photo of Bria-Cherie Lanthier-Touch

Bria-Cherie Lanthier-Touch

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful, always helpful and cheerful. We brought over two policies from another agency and ended up getting more coverage for less money. Nice convenient location too, definitely worth stopping in to meet the people you talk to on the phone."
Profile photo of Antonia Little

Antonia Little

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Miller Place office since I started driving and got my first car! And my parents have worked with them since I was born. They continue to be easy to contact, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, quick to respond, and always great follow up! I highly recommend the State Farm Miller Place office and their agents and staff."
Profile photo of Claudia Medina

Claudia Medina

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Adam in your office. He made the transition from my previous insurance carrier effortless for both my house and car insurance. I’m very happy with the service he and your office provided and would highly recommend you."
Profile photo of Donna Rennee

Donna Rennee

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at statefarm is so nice and very helpful. If I could give them a 10 I would rather that instead of a 5."
Profile photo of michael melvin

michael melvin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"since switching to state farm it has been great have all my vehicles with them have renters and my motorcycle policies with them great service good people plan on staying with them for a long time"
Profile photo of Natalia Vasquez Allende

Natalia Vasquez Allende

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Danali always attends me very well always gives me the information I need thanks for doing a good job (Original) Siempre danali me atiende muy bien siempre me da la información que necesito gracias por hacer un buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Amanda Burns

Amanda Burns

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn has been my saving grace from the day she first provided me with a quote. I was overpaying for car insurance for YEARS and every where I turned, it all seemed like everyone was charging these outrageous prices and it felt as if I'd never be able to break away from overpaying. Robyn spoke with me, really took the time to learn about me, and provided me with the most affordable prices I've ever received in all of my years driving. She was also just as helpful and amazing with helping me insure my new business with affordable insurance for exactly what we needed! I will forever be grateful for her kind nature and constant willingness to help!"
Profile photo of Maria Cortes

Maria Cortes

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the services and attention of Laura and Dayanis, I recommend them (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con Los servicios y la atención de Laura y Dayanis se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Mauricio Eduardo Guzman Leiva

Mauricio Eduardo Guzman Leiva

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very professional, it is a pleasure to have you as a State Farm agent. (Original) Excelente servicio muy profesional, es un placer tenerla como agente de State Farm."