Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of katherine koller

katherine koller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katherine koller
"Laura is a great State Farm agent. Very nice and always with the best disposition for help us"
Profile photo of Michael Buckley

Michael Buckley

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buckley
"I’ve been with State Farm for more than 25 years and continue to be impressed. Laura and her team are great professional resources."
Profile photo of Jessica Wooley

Jessica Wooley

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wooley
"Adam is the BEST! I switched over in 2021 after have Geico for years. Not only did he get my bill down during a tough financial time, but he’s super quick in responding to my questions and is always patient, very knowledgeable and kind! Since 2021, I have referred over 5 family members to him and everyone agrees that there’s no one better. Adam, if you see this - thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Omar Raymundo

Omar Raymundo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Raymundo
"Exelente seguro,muy confiable con seguridad lo recomiendo; exelente atención al cliente ,Dayanis atiende en Español Encantado definitivamente 👌☝️✌️"
Profile photo of brumon1784

brumon1784

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brumon1784
"attentive, very helpful and knowledgable"
Profile photo of Kevin Carney

Kevin Carney

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carney
"Cassidy was both friendly and professional."
Profile photo of megan wesolowski

megan wesolowski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan wesolowski
"Such a great experience they are helpful and really know how to make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Susan Rankin

Susan Rankin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rankin
"I 100% recommend Laura San Nicolas for all your insurance needs. Great rates, 10 star customer service. I can go on and on about her and her team. Best insurance company I have ever had"
Profile photo of Fiordaliza Rodriguez

Fiordaliza Rodriguez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiordaliza Rodriguez
"yo e hablado con Laura Dayanis y Ofelia de State Farm me an tratado súper bien son muy amables"
Profile photo of Biays Bowerman

Biays Bowerman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Biays Bowerman
"Laura provides excellent insurance support, from rapid claims to policy information. She is always supportive."
Profile photo of laura muhlhausen

laura muhlhausen

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura muhlhausen
"Amazing full service, old fashioned customer service. Everyone in this office is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I feel safe and protected with this team"
Profile photo of Arden LoRe

Arden LoRe

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arden LoRe
"Laura and the team is great! I spoke with Cassidy and she helped me receive a quote for my car insurance right away and beat my current price! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dana Carbone

Dana Carbone

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Carbone
"I’ve been with them for the past few years and they are amazing. Always super helpful making sure all my questions are answered and that I’m getting the right discounts."
Profile photo of Josh Citron

Josh Citron

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Citron
"Insurance can be a nightmare..or so I thought before I met with Adam at State Farm. He was patient, attentive and clearly had my best interests in mind. He carefully explained all of my options and made sure I fully understood and was comfortable with my new coverage. They have a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Rob Veltre

Rob Veltre

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Veltre
"Adam is the best in the insurance game. Got me a great quote and was able to work with me on my income and current situation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joey Popwell

Joey Popwell

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Popwell
"Adam was extremely helpful in reviewing my coverage and offering opportunities to protect our family in an even better fashion."
Profile photo of Ashlye Hernandez

Ashlye Hernandez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlye Hernandez
"Great customer service! I have been with them going 2 years and have had good communication with everyone I have spoken to in the office, questions are always answered. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam V

Sam V

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam V
"Been with them since i got my first car 10 yrs ago and laura and their team has helped me so much through the years . I would recommend them to anyone who is looking !"
Profile photo of mina mahdian

mina mahdian

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mina mahdian
"Laura and her team are great in offering the best possible options as far as rates and coverages. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Garcia

Vanessa Garcia

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Good insurance and excellent customer service, I am truly satisfied with your services, thank you for always helping (Original) Buen seguro y la atencion al cliente excelente, la verdad estoy satisfecha por sus servicios gracias por ayudar siempre"
Profile photo of KimPossible

KimPossible

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KimPossible
"Have always been very helpful the rare occasion I had to call. Knowledgeable. I'm very happy with everyone I have dealt with at StateFarm"
Profile photo of Bruce H

Bruce H

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce H
"Great insurance agency Super friendly, professional and reliable Highly Recommended +++++++++++"
Profile photo of Jennifer Leogrande

Jennifer Leogrande

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Leogrande
"I've had auto insurance with State Farm gir over a year now and the all have been fantastic at the Miller Plaxe office. The staff are always so professional and knowledgeable. I wiykd reccomend State Farm to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jiorneidis Puerta

Jiorneidis Puerta

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiorneidis Puerta
"I'm very satisfied and gratefull with Dayanis' attention and services"
Profile photo of Toni

Toni

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni
"Great experience and excellent customer service Adam secured a homeowners insurance policy for me at a competitive rate. Adam had an insurance binder in my email shortly after our telephone call. Highly recommend"