Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura San Nicolas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura San Nicolas

4.8 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tolga Arkali

Tolga Arkali

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time"
Profile photo of Chris Thomsen

Chris Thomsen

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best They come through time and time again"
Profile photo of Maria Cortes

Maria Cortes

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the services and attention of Laura and Dayanis, I recommend them (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con Los servicios y la atención de Laura y Dayanis se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Mauricio Eduardo Guzman Leiva

Mauricio Eduardo Guzman Leiva

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very professional, it is a pleasure to have you as a State Farm agent. (Original) Excelente servicio muy profesional, es un placer tenerla como agente de State Farm."
Profile photo of carolina criollo

carolina criollo

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is excellent, Miss Dayanis is the one who attends if I have any questions (Original) Es excelente el servicio la señorita dayanis es la que atiende si tengo alguna da duda"
Profile photo of Sarah Nolan

Sarah Nolan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with CC!! She helped me with my policy yesterday and when we had to wait a day for something she followed up without being prompted by me! She rectified my issues and was a HUGE help!! It was so easy!!!"
Profile photo of ronald lingo

ronald lingo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the agents are extremely helpful, I have recommended my family to change over to StateFarm. They are very pleased with the quotes and service. I highly recommend Laura and her staff."
Profile photo of Juliet Z

Juliet Z

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant and ready to help, no matter the situation. ☺️"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Ortez

Wilfredo Ortez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good attention, very kind dayanis very good attention"
Profile photo of Nicholas Schneider

Nicholas Schneider

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this location is very helpful and pleasant to deal with, Robyn has recently helped me with a homeowners insurance quote and was very informative while setting policy limits."
Profile photo of denise denicolo

denise denicolo

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Adam and the State Farm agency in Miller Place for being professional and a pleasure to work with! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kyle Acero

Kyle Acero

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, help you with anything they can and they take care of you."
Profile photo of Tiffany Grandi

Tiffany Grandi

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robyn has always made changing cars and our policy easy and smooth! Great rates and she is always answering any questions me and my husband have."
Profile photo of Rehman Baig

Rehman Baig

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience, Adam made it really simple and easy to understand and offered a very helpful and professional experience, definitely deserves a raise, workers like him are rare, so I hope he is appreciated for his work."
Profile photo of sarinna m

sarinna m

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tara was amazing. She went above and beyond and followed up with all of my needs and request!"
Profile photo of Chris Harris

Chris Harris

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura and her staff are a pleasure to deal with. Fast, friendly service every time. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Robert Moscoso

Robert Moscoso

May 10, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Santana

Anthony Santana

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Raynor

Lindsay Raynor

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone from Laura's team has been wonderful! Tara was extremely informative and helpful with all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Myron

Jacqueline Myron

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tara was a pleasure to work with! She was patient with me as I took time to review quotes and explained details to me that I didn’t understand. She was professional, courteous and saved me a ton of money! I would highly recommend you give Tara a call!"
Profile photo of Ana Navarro

Ana Navarro

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 yrs. Really great customer service and very professional see no reason to change. Laura agent is great and the service level is unmatched by any of the others that I have used over the years… (Dayanis)"
Profile photo of Phil Giarraputo

Phil Giarraputo

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark KIrol

Mark KIrol

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5